Výstavba, rekonstrukce a zateplení

Zavolejte nás

Construction firm Pilsen

Stavitelstvi SMID s.r.o.

Na Roudné 1550/176b
301 00 Pilsen

tel.: +420 377 248 629
fax: +420 377 248 629
info@stavitelstvi-smid.cz

IČ: 26402238
DIČ: CZ26402238

The firm is registered in the Trade Register of the Regional Court in Pilsen, Section C, Entry 17941.

Executives:

Zdeněk Šmíd senior    
Zdeněk Šmíd junior tel.: 737 268 148 email: smid@stavitelstvi-smid.cz


Production preparation department:

Zdeňka Chaloupková tel.: 606 632 322 email: chaloupkova@stavitelstvi-smid.cz
Petr Machovec tel.: 602 432 221 email: machovec@stavitelstvi-smid.cz
Andrea Šůsová tel.: 734 767 729 email: susova@stavitelstvi-smid.cz


Job implementation department - Site Manager:

Josef Modrák tel.: 602 432 220 email: modrak@stavitelstvi-smid.cz
Jiří Loula tel.: 724 506 494 email: loula@stavitelstvi-smid.cz
Pavel Soukup tel.: 724 203 693 email: soukup@stavitelstvi-smid.cz
Jiří Danielko tel.: 724 217 247 email: danielko@stavitelstvi-smid.cz
Jiří Stuna tel.: 731 681 271 email: stuna@stavitelstvi-smid.cz
Josef Chlanda tel.: 724 884 728 email: chlanda@stavitelstvi-smid.cz


Economic department:

Jitka Kounovská tel.: 602 184 614 email: kounovska@stavitelstvi-smid.cz
Vilma Paurová tel.: 377 248 629  

 

Supply + machine rental:

Jana Červenková tel.: 724 836 400 email: cervenkova@stavitelstvi-smid.cz

 

Map

Heat cladding & construction - StavitelstvI SMID s.r.o. Pilsen

We confess that we are the originators of global heat cladding. We perform heat cladding of panel and family houses so that the heat cannot escape out. You do not have anything for heat insulation? We will build a family house for you or we may start a reconstruction of your house.

You can see in the references that we have done a lot of a good work. Take advantage of our services and find out that we are the right construction firm for your project!

Do not overlook: Construction activities | References

sídlo společnosti

tel.: +420 377 248 629

↑ nahoru